Blue Bottle @ The Mint Plaza Opens Tomorrow

Blue Bottle (cc) by feministjulie

Blue Bottle Coffee opens it’s long awaited (at least it was for me) San Francisco Mint Plaza location just in time for me to make it a regular stop on my twice weekly trek to SFSU. Thanks!

I happily went out of my way to drop by their kiosk in Hayes Valley all last semester. My morning began at the first sip of either their excellent and individually prepared drip coffee or perfectly pulled and steamed cappuccino. Even when at home a steaming press pot of Blue Bottle’s elegant, perfectly balanced Purosa PNG or smoky, leathery (in a good way…really) Chiapas sets the morning on a good foot. Choose any of their beans, really, and you cannot go wrong.

My girlfriend and I plan on stopping by for the grand opening. See you there!

Leave a Reply

