What I Was Drinking Then: Panama Boquete

Panama Boquete, Finca Berlina from Ritual

What I’m drinking now: What I was drinking then (yes, this baby is long gone now, french pressed into oblivion): Panama Boquete, Finca Berlina

I have a friend who nailed it: “savory”. That’s opposed to sweet. I say “brothy”. Does this sound like the description of a coffee you might want to drink? Well, If it doesn’t, it should. This was a fascinating coffee. Lively, spicy, rich plus all of the above. I really have never tasted anything like it.

2 thoughts on “What I Was Drinking Then: Panama Boquete

Leave a Reply

