The Creamery

(Untitled):

The Creamery, another hip little SOMA addition, has a simple menu with crépes and…and…well, I guess I was entrnced by the crépe menu. It also carries Ritual coffee. Both in the bag and on the bar and with very recent roast dates. That’s a good thing.

I had other plans so I did not get to try the coffee. Scratch that. I made another trip back. Great crepe (“Hawaiian” with ham [of course], pineapple [of course] and brown sugar [mmmm…different]). Delicious iced coffee (cold-brewed using Ritual beans but I’m not sure what it was).

Leave a Reply

