Oh screw it…

(Ladies and gentlemen! The most redacted post in DofAv2’s very short history! in all of history, I imagine)…

Yeah, more info on this. Just the other day. Direct from the mouth of another employee.

Scoopin’: not my bag. Don’t want it. Don’t need it. And so…

A Re-retraction: I’ve got it on good authority that Eater is isn’t wrong and that Verve Coffee Roasters does not does have a confirmed lease and plans to set up shop in the Arts District.

The previous link/headline parroted Eater’s, that Verve Coffee had leased a space in the same area of LA currently housing Handsome Coffee Roasters.

Teach me to blindly trust, and so directly quote, an Eater headline.

Update: And there we are, Sprudge has confirmation. Verve is coming. I just don’t know what to believe anymore [shaking, crouched in the corner].

Here’s some more, just for funsies!. And here’s some in bold!

Oh screw it…

